•  

    Dupree School Administration

     

     

    Keith Fodness

      Keith.Fodness@k12.sd.us

    1st year in Dupree

     

    r

     

    Russ Budmayr, MS/HS Principal

    Russell.Budmayr@k12.sd.us

    B.S. Education

    M. Ed. Instruction

    21 years as a Principal; 3rd year in Dupree

     

     

    Mrs. Lindskov

    Cindy Lindskov, Pre-K-6 Elementary Principal

     Cindy.Lindskov@k12.sd.us 

    B.S. Education, Business Field Endorsement

    CTE, K-12 Computer Technology

    MA Curriculum & Instruction, USD

    PreK-12 Administration, USF

    14 years as an Elementary Principal; 9th year in Dupree

     

    c  

    Connie Alspach, Business Manager

    Connie.Alspach@k12.sd.us

     A.A. Office Management

    B.S. Business Administration/Accounting

     

    Mariah McLellan, Administrative Assistant Mariah.McLellan@k12.sd.us

    Jackie Longbrake, Administrative Assistant (Elementary) Jackie.Longbrake@k12.sd.us

    Cindy Eaton, Administrative Assistant (JH/HS) Cindy.Eaton@k12.sd.us