•  

     

     

    Dupree School Administration

     

     

     

     

    Keith Fodness
    Keith. Fodness@k12.sd.us
    B.S. Biology/Psychology
    M. Ed. Education Administration
    Ed. S. Education Administration
    Ed. D. Education Administration
    18 years as a Principal; 17 years as a Superintendent; 1st year in Dupree 

    r
    Russ Budmayr, MS/HS Principal
    Russell.Budmayr@k12.sd.us
    B.S. Education

    M. Ed. Instruction
    21 years as a Principal; 3rd year in Dupree
     

    Mrs. Lindskov
    Cindy Lindskov, Pre-K-6 Elementary Principal
    Cindy.Lindskov@k12.sd.us 
    B.S. Education, Business Field Endorsement
    CTE, K-12 Computer Technology
    MA Curriculum & Instruction, USD
    PreK-12 Administration, USF
    14 years as an Elementary Principal; 9th year in Dupree 

    c  
    Connie Alspach, Business Manager
    Connie.Alspach@k12.sd.us
     A.A. Office Management

    B.S. Business Administration/Accounting


      

                                                Callie Zeiler, Business Manager Assistant
                                                       Callie.Zeiler@k12.sd.us

    Mariah McLellan, Administrative Assistant
    Mariah.McLellan@k12.sd.us

    Jackie Longbrake, Administrative Assistant (Elementary) 
    Jackie.Longbrake@k12.sd.us

    Cindy Eaton, Administrative Assistant (JH/HS) 
    Cindy.Eaton@k12.sd.us